“I Wonder” Wednesdays

“I Wonder” Wednesdays


Based on participant feedback, this opportunity that began in the fall of 2020 will continue!

Ministry Leaders are invited to gather around the virtual lunch table to chat for about 30 minutes about current issues related to children and family ministry.

This takes place bi-monthly on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month.

There will be a focused topic of discussion for each conversation, hopefully generated by you, front line ministry workers! What are you wondering about, interested in learning more about, looking for ideas on, etc? Email me to let me know your suggestions for topics! It will also be an opportunity for us to pray for each other and support one another as we continue to move through this pandemic/post pandemic season.

Dates for Winter/Spring 2022 are listed below. Topics for each call, if suggested ahead of time, will be posted. The zoom link to join the call is here. It is the same link for each call so add it into your calendar now!

I look forward to continuing to gather virtually with you this year! If no topic is determined ahead of time, anyone on the call that day can suggest one or new for 2022, we will pull from our big bag of topics!

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022  Topic: Here we go online again…and post Christmas catch up.

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

 

1 comment

Add yours

+ Leave a Comment