“I Wonder” Wednesdays

“I Wonder” Wednesdays


Based on participant feedback, this opportunity that began in the fall of 2020 will continue!

Ministry Leaders are invited to gather around the virtual lunch table to chat for about 30 minutes about current issues related to children and family ministry.

This will take place bi-monthly on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, and resume on September 22, 2021.

There will be a focused topic of discussion for each conversation, hopefully generated by you, front line ministry workers! What are you wondering about, interested in learning more about, looking for ideas on, etc? Email me to let me know your suggestions for topics! It will also be an opportunity for us to pray for each other and support one another as we continue to move through this pandemic/post pandemic season.

Topics for each month, if suggested ahead of time, will be posted here as well as the link to register for the zoom details. I look forward to continuing to gather virtually with you this year!

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Nov. 10 ,2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Nov.24, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Register here.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Register here.

1 comment

Add yours

+ Leave a Comment