“I Wonder” Wednesdays

“I Wonder” Wednesdays


This new opportunity that began Fall 2020 will continue through the winter and spring in 2021. Ministry Leaders are invited to gather around the virtual lunch table to chat for 30 minutes about issues related to children and family ministry.

This will take place bi-monthly on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, and resume on January 13, 2021.

There will be a focused topic of discussion for each conversation, hopefully generated by you, front line ministry workers! What are you wondering about, interested in learning more about, looking for ideas on, etc? Email me to let me know your suggestions for topics! It will also be an opportunity for us to pray for each other and support one another as we continue to move through this pandemic season.

Topics for each month, if suggested ahead of time, will be posted here as well as the link to register for the zoom details. I look forward to continuing to gathering virtually with you this year!

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, January 24, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, February 24, ,2021 Register here.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Register here.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Register here.

+ There are no comments

Add yours